More travel tips…

I’ve been talking about travel a lot, both my past trips and ones I’d like to take. In my internet searching I ran across yet another site I think might be useful in your travel planning. InfoHub.com is a site that has thousands of resources for unique and intriguing travel destinations all over the world.

I found that they had over 14,000 specialty vacations to choose from and over 100 specialty vacation types, you find fun trips you never even knew existed! (Its so hard to choose) They also connect you directly to the supplier so you get the best price and service. There is also an exlcusive discount for InfoHub members from hundreds of travel suppliers. I also liked that they had a forum where you could see what other people have said about their vacations and ask questons online. There was also a travel quiz that I thought was good. It was about how to save money on your tip, I learned a few tips there…

Check it out to plan your next vacation online.

Leave a Reply

