What we’ve all been waiting for…

News this morning that movies will be available for the first time to download, burn and play on your dvd player. The age of instant entertainment access may just be a few clicks away. GMSV reports. 

Also interesting this morning…Studio 60 on the sunset strip is generating buzz before it even airs. I have seen the pilot and I do think its good. I will watch it and I think it will be a good show and series. (monday nights this fall) I am looking for something to replace my last favorite series (West Wing) and I think this will be it. Some people are criticizing it, but I really disagree. It engages me the same way West Wing did and I hope people do tune in because it will be a good dramatic comedy show worth an hour of your time each week. Plus its good to see the names Sorokin and Schlamme on the credits again 🙂

Leave a Reply

