24

I’ve never watched the show 24 before, despite its success in the past few years, because FOX doesn’t come in on my TV. The signal here in Chicago isn’t good for channel 32. So I got the dvd set a while back as a gift and I have been watching it this weekend. Its a suprisingly good series. I haven’t seen Kiefer Sutherland do anything like this before and I think he does it well. I also think they kill a lot of people. Just an observation. Its similar to alias in that there is agent stuff mixed with drama about their family and personal lives. Now I see why they gave it to me as a gift. Anyway, I am curious as to how the series has moved on since the first season…I guess I have to go find some more of the dvds…

Leave a Reply

