YouTube

It seems that some of my fave TopGear shows are back up on YouTube. What fun. Check out the SuperCar Episode. This show really is the most fun ever. I would love to quit my job and just work on the crew for them doing whatever they want. Amazing stuff really. This is the funniest part I think.

I just can’t figure out why they keep saying “brake” horsepower instead of just horsepower like we do in the US? What does it have to do with brakes??

What other car shows are there out there that you all like? Anything I’m missing?

Leave a Reply

