Web Domains

I’m not sure if everyone does this, but from time to time I will come across an idea for a web site or blog and I will go buy the URL. That way whether I get the time to work on it or not, I’ve got the address secured. Then inevitably I find out there is some loophole so I can’t actually build that site or start that project. So I’m left with a URL I can’t use for a few years. Instead I recently found a site that lets people resell their domains that they don’t want or need anymore. This is a great idea because its been easy to get them and hard to sell them and there is definitly a need for this service. Check out DealASite.com

Leave a Reply

