Hookah

Hookahs…not Hookers…they’re so close but yet so far…

Ok, enough with the puns. This is interesting. The popularity of the hookah at middle eastern restaurants and bars has suprised me in the past few years. I know of 2 right here in Chicago. I have only tried it once, but I have feeling its more of a smoker’s thing to do really. And I don’t smoke, so its was more like me coughing up the smoke than smoking it. I see this site has them for sale for home use too. So if you’re into that for fun at parties and hanging out, its affordably available to buy online. Check them out.

Leave a Reply

