I so want this chopper

I am looking at having Thanksgiving at my house for the first time this year and its a daunting task. I have to make sure that everything is cooked right and ready for 10 people. I have helped with this before but this year I’m going solo. I am looking for time saving ideas and I found this Ultimate Chopper on a commercial and it looks great.

I plan to use it to chop the vegetables that go into the stuffing as well as the veggies for the salad. I am sure it will come in handy for even more things once I get it in the kitchen. How cool is new invention?

Leave a Reply

