Easy like a Sunday morning

After all the hubub about the Chicago marathon today, it was through Lakeview and the streets cleared by noon. What a welcome suprise. I was able to go where I needed and my car didn’t get towed. Yay for no towing.

In other news I plan on taking in some more shows at Io this week. They do have a lot of long form improv that I need to take in and enjoy. Check their schedule out for great Chicago Improv shows.

One thought on “Easy like a Sunday morning

  1. Hi!
    I had a quick question. You seem to be much more in the know than I as far as Network TV stuff goes. If I wanted to find out the name of a song played on the 3 minute upcoming moments “Heroes” teaser, how would I go about fiding it?

    Thanks a million!
    Christy

Leave a Reply

