Diesel Performance

I am related to gearheads. I grew up around people who talked about cars, airplanes and trains all the time. I just learned by osmosis. Plus I am a fan of all things fast, and of horsepower. So I was pretty suprised that with all my yearsof being around and with gearhead type car people I had never heard of Diesel Performance before. Maybe we just didn’t get into trucks that much? Apparently the diesel engine can be unlocked with a chip override much like a car can, and with a bigger more efficient (allbeit more polluting too) power to propel your vehicle. So fast that it apparetly beats some sports cars. Who knew? Check out this site for the aftermarket parts to modify your truck to beat the Camaros, Civics and Mustangs in your neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

