Uggs for Winter

My feet are freezing today. The office is always cold despite all the computers running. You’d think that would warm things up abit, but it doesn’t. I made the mistake to wear fancy shoes today, with an open toe. While they’re pretty and businesslike, they are not warm. As soon as I get home tonight I am going to put on my Uggs. I love these soft fuzzy and warm boots. (Ugg Classic Short) I spend all my evenings and weekends wearing them. (If only it met the dress code for work!) I recomend them for the winter if you are looking for a warm pair of boots. And now people wear them with evrything. Skirts, pants, sweats, it all seems to just work well with Uggs. They are my favorite shoes right now, and I might get another pair since they have some new styles out this year. Check them out online.

Leave a Reply

