American Greetings

I have been a fan of American Greeting’s cards for a long time now and I just found out that they have 16 free christmas wallpapers for your desktop that you can download on their site that are just as cute as the cards they sell.  I used to buy hallmark cards years ago (who didn’t?) and over the years I find American Greetings in more stores and they have better & more current and modern (and funny) designs. I like the images they have and I think they fit real life pretty well. I downloaded a few and have this pointsettia one n my desktop now. I also really liked the 2 of christmas ornaments. They are all great professional photos, that I couldn’t compete with if I tried to take pictures myself. They are alreadysized to fit your scren perfectly. (they are safe to download too) Apparently they have all kinds of wallpapers available that are seasonal for holidays as well as nature scenes, vacation photos and scenic paintings.  

Check out all these wallpapers for your computer and see which one fits your personality and look the best.

Leave a Reply

