Weekend Break

I love marketing and the advertising world but I need nothing right now more than a weekend away from it. Just a quick break to catch up with all the things I have been putting off in favor of work. But I am sure it won’t be a cake walk. This weekend in Chicago there is every kind of festival you can think of, so in the midst of sitting in traffic, paying insane prices for parking and beer and wishing I lived in the city…I will try and relax and recharge for next week. There never seems to be a moment of rest in this business or a day where things don’t change. But then again that is what keeps it exciting.

Leave a Reply

