Domain Mapping

I have decided to “grow up” into the more professional blog arena with my own URL.

Soon this blog will be available at http://www.theprotagonist5.com

Hopefully that will help for searching ability and make it look more professional.

I haven’t mantained a URL before so we will see how this goes.

I still feel like non-programmer bloggers are slighted a bit by blogging software and the opportunities out there.

A lot of time they expect that because you know how to write, you know how to program HTML.

Those things aren’t one in the same. And some of us were born before programming was part of basic Jr High and High School education.

I wish this wasn’t the case but as long as I’m here I may as well give this URL thing a try and take it as far as I can before I hit the wall.

Hope everything is well out by you…just a regular Monday here.

Leave a Reply

