Large Sparkle Balls 2 inches – cat toys

sparkle balls, sparkle ball, largeI got a cat about a month ago and his favorite toy is these sparkle balls. They don’t have any catnip in them, but they are light weight and easy to carry in a cat’s fangy little teeth because they are plush. The problem has been that the ones you find at all the pet stores like petco and petsmart are only one inch wide and as your cat is playing they almost swallow it. (yes I have a big cat) So I saw them once in this two inch size and I have been hunting for them ever since. There is only one place on the internet that has them. PussyCatGalore.com and I wanted to share that since they are so hard to find. If your cat loves sparkle balls and you want to make sure they don’t get swallowed when you are not home, check out the 2 inch sparkle balls out at the Pussy Cat Galore site.

5 thoughts on “Large Sparkle Balls 2 inches – cat toys

  1. Thanks for the info. I also bought the small ones that i found – and my cat choked on them. i had tried in vain to find replacments and these are just too small (the 1″). I just ordered some 2″ ones.
    thanks for the info.

  2. Thankyou thankyou thankyou! My kitten loves the small ones SO much and even plays fetch with me. I have been looking all over!

  3. Pingback: Don’t Diss Your Cat Dis Christmas « Cats Working

Leave a Reply

