SEO Blogging tips – Part 2

The blogging tips I was writing about from a Google talk have been really interesting. The second one I thought was a good thing was that he recommended using word press. I am glad I use them because they were smart building a lot of good usability and SEO features into the software. I also know that there are SEO plugins that help tag and gather meta data even further but that is only for self hosted blogs where you can upload those plugins yourself. My experiments with chicagoweekendfun.com have taught me a lot about SEO already. Blogging is a lot more difficult than sitting down to write every day. It takes some strategy and a lot of technical knowledge too.

Leave a Reply

