2008 Calendars

2008 calendar, letterpress, engraved, embossedI bought my first 2008 calendar for next year already. Of course since I have been enjoyind Etsy.com so much I bought it from a crafter there. I am liking this letterpress look of paper products. It is 12 cards with letterpress patterns printed and embossed on them. I think they look best with individual ribbons hanging each card. Anyway they are a limited edition so if you like, you should go get one too before they’re all sold out!

I will most likley hang these up at home, since they are just too cute for work and then go get a “flowers” calendar from borders or something to bring for my cubicle. I need some basic calendar that I can write all over for my desk. Also there is a great post here about calendars available for 2008 online.

Leave a Reply

