Some new sites to explore

My friend Meg linked to this site SEO moz that I had heard about but not kept up with and they had a web 2.0 competition of sorts not too long ago and the list of winners and runners up is an interesting list of sites to explore on a Friday afternoon. I have not been through all of them yet, but I am interested to continue surfing because there are so many I have never heard of. (and I am on the web at least 8 hrs a day)  So, for the new emerging web and some old favorites I recommend heading over to the seo moz site and taking a gander at their list. Not so much for the sake of who got what award, but for the general discovery of new sites that you might like and be able to use. It’s always interesting here on the internet.

Leave a Reply

